• Union Meeting

    March 19, 2020


    Union Meeting

    **L1286 Union Office**

    Charitable Society Link

    Member Email

    April 04, 2020
    Change of Address Form

    Important Links
    BCPFFA Mental Health Resource Page
    BCPFFA Burn Fund
    Fire Fighter Cancer Foundation
    Burnaby Firefighters (323)
    Coquitlam Firefighters (1782)
    Kelowna Firefighters (953)
    Nanaimo Firefighters (905)
    North Van District Firefighters (1183)
    Powell River Firefighters (1298)
    Prince George Firefighters (1372)
    Surrey Firefighters (1271)
    Vancouver Firefighters (18)
    Victoria Firefighters (730)
    West Vancouver Firefighters (1525)
  • IAFF Local 1286 Founding Members

    (September 20, 1957)

    Rod Gayton (President)

    James Webb (Secretary)

    George Gibbs

    W.Allen Cairns

    Charlie McCulloch

    Howard Sturgeon

    Wilf Clark

    Einir Miller

    IAFF President: John P. Redmond

    IAFF Secretary: William Buck

    6th District VP: Hector Wright

    Page Last Updated: Feb 27, 2014 (15:01:13)
  • Richmond Fire Fighters

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    379521 hits since Mar 04, 2008

  • Top of Page image